Residence of the concrete Art Space KKF, Mouans-Sartoux
1June St – 15 July 2015
EAC, Mouans-Sartoux

KKF is invited in the framework of 10 years of the Festival Cinemabrut (9-12 July 2015) in residence at theEAC, on the one hand to create the scenography of the festival, It provides four years, and secondly to revisit the works of the collection in the spirit that characterizes, for a presentation in December in the halls of the EAC.

Space of concrete art :

Logo Espace de l'Art Concret

Site : http://www.espacedelartconcret.fr/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/espacedelartconcretmouans
About Botox network[x] : http://www.botoxs.fr/lieu/lespace-de-lart-concret/

With FLUO ACTION, partner of the KKF for the scenography of the Cinemabrut festival. Logo AF

 


Collective exhibition
Red
Course of monumental sculptures, open sky
1July – 15 August 2015, Opening July 1st, 18h
Monaco, Rue Princesse Caroline

With humor that characterizes, artists of connective KKF hijacked, for Red, their sculpture Giacomettong originally representing a man going to the beach, with his sunhat, his undershirt and his towel, to wear the panoply of support of AS Monaco, Red and white.

Giacomettong - KKF

Connective KKF/Keskon factory Giacomettong, 2014 Iron sculpture, papier-mâché, glass fabric, resin, bronze powder, moss, plastic, fabric H. 290 cm copyright KKF 2015

Exposition
In the heart of the warehouse
7-17 July 2015, opening the 7 July
Gallery warehouse, Monaco

For his dive in the heart of the warehouse, and echoing the Red exposure which participates in Monaco, connective KKF/Keskon factory enters the gallery space reserved for him with its flowers of love, who here become poetic organic elements, what the viewer can enter.

The flowers of love (in the male flowers) - KKF

Les Fleurs d'amour (The Flowers of Love) (in the male flowers) – KKF

Exposition
Lounge Art temptation, contemporary art and antiquity
3-6 September 2015
Citadel, Villefranche-sur-Mer

The KKF installs a garden of light in the heart of the Citadel of Villefranche.
Keskon factory at the Salon participation was made possible thanks to the patronage of the RAGNI SAS company, Cagnes.

And always

Exposition
KKF at Windsor : Male flowers
Thursday 5 February- Thursday 19 November 2015
Hotel Windsor, Artists NiceLes of connective KKF, invited by the Windsor hotel and inspired by his unsuspecting garden, offer the comprehensive construction of a fictional plant world, inhabited sculptures and atypical assemblies that characterize them. This original scenography, created specifically for the place, echoes the feeling of serenity that they felt facing the majestic tree of the Park. Since the entry to the garden through the lobby and lounge, It offers a magical stopover, a journey in the journey, where imagination becomes real.

Résidence de KKF à l’Espace de l’Art Concret, Mouans-Sartoux
1er juin – 15 juillet 2015
EAC, Mouans-Sartoux

KKF est invité dans le cadre des 10 ans du Festival Cinémabrut (9-12 juillet 2015) en résidence à l’EAC, d’une part pour créer la scénographie du festival, qu’il assure depuis quatre ans, et d’autre part pour revisiter les œuvres de la collection dans l’esprit qui les caractérise, en vue d’une présentation en décembre dans les salles de l’EAC.

L’Espace de l’art concret :

Logo Espace de l'Art Concret

Site : http://www.espacedelartconcret.fr/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/espacedelartconcretmouans
Sur le réseau Botox[x] : http://www.botoxs.fr/lieu/lespace-de-lart-concret/

Avec ACTION FLUO, partenaire du KKF pour la scénographie du festival Cinémabrut.   Logo AF

 


Exposition collective
RoUgE
Parcours de sculptures monumentales, à ciel ouvert
1er juillet – 15 août 2015, vernissage le 1er juillet, 18h
Monaco, rue Princesse Caroline

Avec l’humour qui les caractérise, les artistes du connectif KKF ont détourné, pour ROUGE, leur sculpture Giacomettong représentant initialement un homme allant à la plage, avec son bob, son marcel et sa serviette, pour lui faire porter la panoplie de supporter de l’AS Monaco, en rouge et blanc.

Giacomettong - KKF

Connectif KKF/Keskon Fabrique Giacomettong, 2014 Sculpture en fer, papier mâché, fibre de verre, résine, poudre de bronze, mousse, plastique, tissu H. 290 cm copyright KKF 2015

Exposition
Au cœur de L’Entrepôt
7-17 juillet 2015, vernissage le 7 juillet
Galerie L’Entrepôt, Monaco

Pour sa plongée au cœur de l’Entrepôt, et en écho à l’exposition Rouge à laquelle il participe à Monaco, le connectif KKF/Keskon Fabrique s’introduit dans l’espace de la galerie qui lui est réservé avec ses Fleurs d’amour, qui deviennent ici des éléments organiques poétiques, que le spectateur peut pénétrer.

Les Fleurs d'Amour (in les Fleurs des mâles) - KKF

Les Fleurs d’Amour (in les Fleurs des mâles) – KKF

Exposition
Salon Art Tentation, art contemporain et antiquité
3-6 septembre 2015
Citadelle, Villefranche-sur-Mer

Le KKF installe un jardin de lumière au cœur de la citadelle de Villefranche.
La participation de Keskon Fabrique au Salon a été rendue possible grâce au mécénat de l’entreprise RAGNI SAS, Cagnes.

Et toujours

Exposition
KKF au Windsor : Les Fleurs des mâles
Jeudi 5 février- jeudi 19 novembre 2015
Hôtel Windsor, NiceLes artistes du connectif KKF, invités par l’hôtel Windsor et inspirés par son insoupçonnable jardin, proposent la construction globale d’un univers végétal fictif, habité de sculptures et d’assemblages atypiques qui les caractérisent. Cette scénographie originale, créée spécifiquement pour le lieu, fait écho au sentiment de sérénité qu’ils ont ressenti face à l’arbre majestueux du parc. Depuis l’entrée jusqu’au jardin en passant par le hall et le salon, elle offre une escale féérique, un voyage dans le voyage, où l’imaginaire devient réel.