KKF : Keskon does what ?

In the context of March to museums, Keskon factory gave a conference at the Villa Arson. Here you will find this conference on video and learn who founded KKF.

Conference

KKF : Keskon does what ?

In the context of March to museums, Marie Nicola Conference, Project Manager, David Galimant and Nicolas Pennaneac'h, artists
Villa Arson, 18 March 2014, 18 h

On the occasion of March to museums, on the metamorphosis theme, Connective KKF / Keskon factory is asked by the student organizers of the event to present his approach and his work at the Villa Arson Tuesday 18 March to 18 h.

This conference, who will be the opportunity to thank all those who have invested in this unifying project for ad hoc aid or regular, present the creation of connective KKF, covering the three fields of art, design art and the creation of universe, questioned in their limit, still from the collection of objects and materials and their diversion. Revealing their raw aesthetics, artists, giving a new life to objects no longer needed. The change of look to which they invite is part of their artistic approach : it induces an interaction with the public, that thus enters directly into the proposal of artists and reveals his own creative dimension.

The originality of this participatory human approach holds the proposal of a new report in the art, simplified and reintegrated into life. The "connective"., It is thus the idea of an art to human dimension, an art that relies on daily it makes smile for better we touch. Connective, This is the introduction of art in life and life in art. Is the idea to know that it has the possibility of turning his gaze on things, to beautify our vision of life in our own way : It has the ability to deconstruct for rebuild, for better living in 'connectivity' with life.

Practical information :

Workshop Keskon factory
3 Rue Molière
06100 Nice
www.kkf.fr
Facebook : Keskon Fabrique

Contact : Marie Nicola / 0684089756 / [email protected]

 

conf villa arson kkf pr MOM

KKF : Keskon fait quoi ?

Dans le cadre de Mars aux Musées, Keskon Fabrique donnait une conférence à la Villa Arson. Retrouvez ici cette conférence en vidéo et découvrez tout ce qui fonde KKF.

Conférence

KKF : Keskon fait quoi ?

Dans le cadre de Mars aux musées, conférence de Marie Nicola, chargée de projets, David Galimant et Nicolas Pennaneac’h, artistes
Villa Arson, 18 mars 2014, 18 h

A l’occasion de Mars aux musées, sur le thème Métamorphoses, le Connectif KKF/ Keskon Fabrique est invité par les étudiants organisateurs de l’événement à présenter sa démarche et son travail à la Villa Arson le mardi 18 mars à 18 h.

Cette conférence, qui sera l’occasion de remercier tous ceux qui se sont investis pour des aides ponctuelles ou régulières dans ce projet fédérateur, présentera la création du Connectif KKF, couvrant les trois champs de l’art, de l’art design et de la création d’univers, questionnés dans leur limite, toujours à partir du ramassage d’objets et matériaux et de leur détournement. Révélant leur esthétique brute, les artistes donnent ainsi une nouvelle vie aux objets devenus inutiles. Le changement de regard auquel ils invitent fait partie de leur démarche artistique : il induit une interaction avec le public, qui entre ainsi directement dans la proposition des artistes et révèle sa propre dimension créative.

L’originalité de cette approche humaine participative tient dans la proposition d’un nouveau rapport à l’art, simplifié et réintégré dans la vie. Le « connectif », c’est ainsi l’idée d’un art à dimension humaine, d’un art qui s’appuie sur le quotidien qu’il fait sourire pour mieux nous toucher. Le connectif, c’est l’introduction de l’art dans la vie et de la vie dans l’art. C’est l’idée de faire savoir qu’on a la possibilité de transformer son regard sur les choses, d’embellir à notre manière notre vision de la vie : on a tous la possibilité de déconstruire pour reconstruire, pour mieux vivre en « connectivité » avec la vie.

Informations pratiques :

Atelier Keskon Fabrique
3 rue Molière
06100 Nice
www.kkf.fr
Facebook : Keskon Fabrique

Contact : Marie Nicola / 0684089756 / [email protected]

 

conf villa arson kkf pr MOM